Evolutility.org 4.1
 

Address book

English Catalan Chinese Danish French German Hindi Italian Japanese Persian Portuguese Romanian Spanish Turkish

Contact Search Result

All contacts

18 contacts - Export

Lastname Firstname Company email Category 
Al Sheikhs bbb Mayar Digital Assets mayar@gamail.com Travel 
Duponddddd Jean-Marc FNAC jmdupond@fnac.fr Finances 
Durand1 Marie CoolSoft mdurand@CoolSoft.fr Family 
Ganesh Sanjay Tata  Family 
GFHDFG pippo pluto    
Giulieri Olivier Evolutility olivier@evolutility.org Family 
Head Dick BadCock Dick@BadCock.com Finances 
hhh    Travel 
Inoue Akemirewr Amazon akemiinoue@amazon.com Travel 
Johnson John Johnson & Johnson John@Johnson.com Business 
Prova  EataChronic Srl dev@datachronic.com Travel 
regerg   123@mail.com  
Sam Sonof Murder Inc. SSam@Murder.com Health 
Smith John Test test@test.com  
Smith Ralph   Business 
test test test   
test test test   
Uzumaki Naruto  naruto.uzumaki@shippuden.jp  
 18 contacts - Export
Powered by Evolutility

This demo can also work for multiple users where each user's data is password protected.

XML definition of this application.